In your main menu, go to the Community module.
Click on Your members, then select the three dots in the top-right corner and choose Managing duplicates. Select the main profile where the data should be retained, then click Merge.
Note: It is highly recommended to check for and manage duplicates regularly to keep your database consistent and improve the effectiveness of your communications.
